Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Floriano's Mexican Food. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lompoc

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Floriano's Mexican Food and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jzion27 about 2 months ago

Triple Meat Burrito

This burrito was freaking bomb. I usually get extra rice and like a half scoop of guacamole, but this is a damn good burrito.

Coreen 2 months ago

Chicken Enchiladas Platter (3)

The chicken enchiladas from Floriano's are the best I have had in a long time. The chicken enchiladas are made with a wonder green salsa. Cheesy, spicy and sooo good.

Christopher 3 months ago

Hard Taco Platter (3)

This was by the far, the most delicious, hot, authentic taco platter I've ever had. No Mexican place in town comes close to Floriano's and their customer service is absolutely top notch. They are all friendly and accommodating and I wouldn't recommend any other place! Thank you Floriano's for being so amazing to our community and your guests! 10 out of 5 stars everyday!

253chrmunoz 3 months ago

Man-Wich Burrito

The Man-Wich burrito with the addition of nacho cheese sauce and the green jalapeño salsa is outta this world 🌎! Come on now, how can you not get behind a burrito filled to the brim with rib-eye, beens , rice, and all that cheesy goodness! You could be having the worst day ever and eat Floriano's Man-Wich burrito and will be it all better.

Victor 3 months ago

Triple Meat Burrito

No onion

Emoniew about 2 months ago

Super Quesadilla

Hands down the best quesadilla I've had n forever ! The right amount of cheese and carnitas so it wasn't all just tortilla . Definitely 10/10 will be ordering again for dinner for myself and kiddos .

Andy 2 months ago

Burrito

Absolutely delicious it's amazing ! Asada is tender and melts in your mouth the rice is cooked too perfection and the salsa is jam packed with flavor and heat !

Mypluto101 3 months ago

Chicken Taquitos Platter (4)

I just love this restaurant. The staff is always helpful and friendly and the food is delicious! They have so many good things that you can't go wrong with whatever you order. But, my absolute favorite are their chicken taquitos. Yummmmm

Victor 3 months ago

Steak & Shrimp Tacos (4)

Deep fried chimichanga

Victor 3 months ago

Veggie Burrito

Chimichanga deeep fried



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA